Sierran Masthead

Jennifer Cannon Is Chapter Chair

Chapter members have elected the following volunteer leaders to the executive committee: Two-year terms--Jennifer Cannon, Genny Gordy, Bill Hayden, Ken Kovach, and Angee White; one-year terms--Rob Blowers, Ed Paynter, Glenn Pratt, and Lucinda Rarick. The executive committee then chose Jennifer Cannon as new chapter chair, Genny Gordy as vice chair, Lucinda Rarick as secretary, and Angee White as treasurer.

The executive committee makes decisions on the chapterís priorities, policies, and plans throughout the year.

Meetings are held every other month, usually at the chapter office in Indianapolis. Members are welcome to attend. Call (317) 466-9992, to confirm dates, time, and location.

Copyright © 2007 Hoosier Chapter Sierra Club, all rights reserved.[8/11/02]efp

Spring 2001